avatar
Hatem, 49 лет, ОАЭ, Дубай
Проверка телефона
Последний раз на сайте:
Уровень ответов: 44%
Фотографии
Основное
Имя: Hatem
Возраст: 49
Месторасположение: ОАЭ, Дубай
Знак зодиака: Овен
Вес: 79кг
Рост: 178см
Цвет глаз: Зеленый
Цвет волос: Черный
Телосложение: Мускулистое
Насколько часто Вы курите?: Никогда
Насколько часто Вы пьете: Никогда
Ваш распорядок дня: Я - "жаворонок" (люблю рано вставать)
Со следующими данными:
Проверка телефона
У Вас есть дети?:
16 лет девочка, живет дома со мной
11 лет мальчик, живет дома со мной
Язык:
английский 5(свободный)
арабский 5(свободный)
французский 1(начальный)
Семейное положение: Разведен/Разведена
Вы хотите иметь детей: Еще не решил/а
Вы согласны переехать?:
Я согласен остаться жить в моем городе
Ваши жизненные приоритеты:
Семья, долговременные отношения
Достаток/ материальное благополучие
Душевное равновесие
Здоровье
Ваш доход: Хороший доход
В моей собственности: Коттедж / Дом
Где Вы проживаете?: Отдельный дом, коттедж
Кто должен оплатить транспортные расходы или расходы на встречи?: Я готов заплатить за двоих
Образование: Высшее образование
Профессия: Сбыт
Какой религии Вы придерживаетесь?: Ислам
Предпочтения
Возраст: 34 - 42
Страна: Западная Европа, Восточная Европа, Бывшие страны СНГ, Северная Америка, Латинская Америка
Цвет глаз: Любые
Цвет волос: Любые
Как Вы относитесь к тому, что партнер будет иметь детей?: Против
Телосложение: Любые
курит: Никогда
пьет: Никогда
Этническая принадлежность партнера: Любые

Ответы на вопросы

Как бы Вы описали себя?
People who knows me say :
At first sight I might give an impression of being too serious, but strike up a conversation with him and you’ll find yourself immersed in interesting, humorous and articulate conversations for hours and hours – just about everything there is to talk about in the universe.

An outspoken gentleman and intellect

That's me:
An ambitious man and loving father of two, an advocate of good ethics and principles, and always puts family first. 43 years old Muslim man and 178cms tall

I consider myself very well-organized and a good planner (based on a 360-degree survey from peers and managers). I like good music and enjoy traveling abroad with family during summer holidays. I could also be impatient…

Over the past 22 years I’ve visited lots of countries – from the east to the west of the hemisphere. I also lived in the USA for a couple of years, met lots of nationalities and learned about different cultures. My favorite countries are Italy, Bulgaria, Ukraine, Spain, China and Japan!

Family is my NUMBER ONE priority. I have two wonderful kids: Haya (turning 11) and Omar (turning 6).

I've been blessed with a wonderful mum who is the reason I am where I am today. God bless her. She teaches my kids true family manners and the ethics we lack these days. I’m truly thankful for having her, every single day.

If the only options are voice calls and texting, it will be tough to decide. I would prefer face-to-face discussions because they allow for expression through body language. We have become ‘big time’ slaves to social media and texting in such a digital world!

My family comes first and no matter how much a job brings me money, I simply do not care!
Как бы Вы описали своего идеального партнера?
I am seeking to marry lady from eastern European region countries.
Well educated and whose most important aspect in life is Marriage. kids and husband .

A lady who really appreciates family manners and want security and count on a real man. I am willing to give her all my support and take care of her.I want her to be honest to speak up and take me as brother, friend, lover and then husband.

I am attracted to nice and warm honest eyes good physical appearance and education. I appreciate a woman who’s caring and with whom I can have enjoyable, lengthy discussions.

I like my match lady to understand the meaning of responsibility and commitment in marriage. That’s what matters the most.

I like to be managed (don’t get me wrong here... a man likes to have a strong manager at home and still get his prestige from his partner in the outside world). I value a lady with a good set of values and religious principles.

Yes, we all come from different backgrounds, but values and ethics remain – which is what we lack these days.

She must love children and understand motherhood before we get more kids. Being a divorced man makes me and my potential partner look very well into marriage to avoid failure – which really hurts!

In your opinion, what makes a relationship success is understanding and supporting each other is really the core of a successful relationship. Having both partners come from the good social standard and educational background matters a lot
Если бы через тридцать дней настал бы конец света, что бы Вы делали?
I would accept this fact and wait for my destiny nothing much can be done

It is our fate !
Если бы у Вас было бы лишних 10 миллионов долларов, чтобы Вы сделали?
I would buy big house for family since property is best investment and security for kids and their future
I would save some in the bank and what is left will be spent on education, travel and expenses for well being of my family (Wife and kids)
Как часто и с кем Вы советуетесь?
I used to get advice from my father till he died
I seek advice from old friend and sometimes from my mum as well
Какое качество Вы особенно цените в лицах своего пола?
Honestly
Какое качество Вы особенно цените в лицах противоположного пола?
Loyalty to me and no betrayal
Недавнее крупное событие Вашей жизни?
Death of my father suddenly and it left me with sadness for years till I recover from and became more stronger
Главный совет, который Вы дадите своим детям?
Always study to succeed in the career and be able to secure good job then earn money and make family and raise kids
Что Вас больше всего потрясло в жизни?
Divorce
Последние книги, которые Вы прочитали?
I do not like reading and prefer music instead
Ваши цели сейчас?
Find my match and start building serious relationship
Кем Вы восхищаетесь?
My father

In a very sad situation I usually cry a lot, and I’m not ashamed about it when I remember! My dad passed away 5 years ago, and he is truly the biggest loss of my life. He was a ‘visionary’ and those who knew him well examined this word as a true reflection of his life.
Много ли у Вас друзей?
Yes I do but I always pick them
Какие качества Вы особенно не любите в лицах своего пола?
Jumping into sex when starting relationship
Какие качества Вы особенно не любите в лицах противоположного пола?
Lack of manners and ethics
Что бы я хотел изменить в себе?
becoming more patient
Мои недостатки
sometimes pre-judgement
Мои достоинства
Leadership
Accountability
Reliable
Commitment to my partner and family
Как меня видят мои друзья?
respectable
Independent and supporter in tough situation
Как меня видят просто знакомые?
easy going and sociable
Мои любимые игры
Table Tennis
Play station
Мои любимые писатели и поэты
not of my interest
Моя любимая музыка
Classical music
Моя любимая еда
Sea food
Mexican
Steak
Мои любимые фильмы
Air Force 1
Armageddon
Few Good Men
Home Alone 1/2/3
Shrek
Cars
Мои любимые сказки
Tangled kids movie
Мое любимое занятие
Jogging and cycling
Работа, о которой я мечтаю
CEO
Партнер, о котором я мечтаю
I want to marry princess girl who is beatiful, not fake in feeling not fake in physical appearance
honest in feeling

When I see a woman for the first time, the first thought that comes to mind is whether we can click from the first sight or not. I’m a true believer in this and, whatever the outcome, it remains a good experience to learn from (if the click didn’t happen).

What also attracts me to a woman are her good ethics, strong family ties, and how she can manage her man as, both, a friend and lover.

What turns me off from my partner or potential lady I marry is holding naïve judgements and being arrogant.

In my opinion deal arguments and misunderstandings should be handled by talking about them until things are settled. Otherwise, it will keep matters hanging unhealthily and will definitely happen again.
Место, где я хочу жить
I continue living in Dubai
 
Насколько Вам нравится садоводство?
Я люблю садоводство
Как Вы относитесь к походам в магазин за едой?
Обожаю это
Насколько Вы наслаждаетесь другими типами хождения по магазинам?
Мне достаточно нравится это
Вам нравится готовить?
Я не могу готовить
Как часто Вы хотели бы выходить в свет
3-4 раза в неделю
Вам нравится ужинать вне дома?
Наслаждаюсь этим
Что касается денег
Я покупаю только то, в чем нуждаюсь, и откладываю остальное
Я могу описать себя в гостях как
Порхающий мотылек
Поддерживаю мое место/квартиру
Всегда чистым для компании
Для меня идеально было бы жить в
на верхних этажах в городе
Домашние животные и я
У меня нет, но мне нравятся Собака(-и), Рыбки, Птички
Какой вид телевизионных программ Вы больше всего любите смотреть?
Спортивные, Природа/дикая жизнь, Триллеры, Фильмы, Драма, Документальные, Комедии, Приключения/боевики
Мне очень нравится проводить свободное время
С семьей, Смотря телевизор или кино, Гуляя, Сидя в Интернете
Хобби
Езда на велосипеде, Прогулки
Виды спорта, которыми Вы любите заниматься, или смотреть
Боулинг, Футбол, Олимпийские игры, Теннис
Виды развлечений, которые Вам нравятся
Вечеринки, Походы в кинотеатр, Классическая музыка, Развлекательное телевидение
Другие хобби или интересы
Собаки, Семья/Дети, Садоводство, Путешествия
Посмотрите на других пользователей примерно того же возраста. Они сейчас он-лайн и активны.