Mun, 63 лет, США, Бруклин
Последний раз на сайте:
Уровень ответов: 58%
Имя: Mun
Возраст: 63
Месторасположение: США, Бруклин
Знак зодиака: Водолей
Вес: 66кг
Рост: 165см
Цвет глаз: Коричневый
Цвет волос: Черный
Телосложение: Нормальное
Насколько часто Вы курите?: Никогда
Насколько часто Вы пьете: Изредка в компаниях
Со следующими данными:
У Вас есть дети?:
9 лет мальчик, живет дома со мной
французский 2(разговорный)
Семейное положение: Разведен/Разведена
Вы хотите иметь детей: Да
Вы согласны переехать?:
Я готов переехать в другой город в пределах моей страны
Я готов переехать в другую страну
Ваши жизненные приоритеты:
Семья, долговременные отношения
Душевное равновесие
Творческая реализация
Духовный рост
Ваш доход: Хороший доход
В моей собственности: Коттедж / Дом, Aвтомобиль
Где Вы проживаете?: Отдельный дом, коттедж
Кто должен оплатить транспортные расходы или расходы на встречи?: Я готов заплатить за двоих
Образование: Высшее образование
Профессия: Профессия, связанная с компьютерами
Какой религии Вы придерживаетесь?: Духовный, но не религиозный
Возраст: 35 - 50
Страна: Любые
Вес: 40.86 - 83.99 кг
Рост: 122 - 208 см
Цвет глаз: Любые
Цвет волос: Любые
Как Вы относитесь к тому, что партнер будет иметь детей?: Не против
Телосложение: Любые
Этническая принадлежность партнера: Любые

Ответы на вопросы

Как бы Вы описали себя?
Perchance to dream, perchance to wake. Searching for a serious relationship with a soulful/serious/fun/funny/intelligent/sexy woman. Why is this so hard? No limits on distance but hopefully I can visit you. Do believe that a woman's inner flame is what makes her radiant. My inner core is supported by four sacred pillars of music, food, sensuality, and books. enjoy long kisses and long massages. Other interests change with the season but currently include traveling, camping, wood-working, skiing, tennis. Want to add tango, dress-making, gardening, cross-country biking to the mix. Recently went on a Frida Kahlo kick. I am interested in all forms of creativity and especially love music(most magical and soulful of all the arts). I am a thinker of sorts and tend to thrive on stimulation. I love cooking and love to experiment with something new at every tryst. Also have a weakness for great wine and desserts. Am not the unbearably practical type but must say that I am part of the real world (even if it is sometimes unreal). Even though searching and experiencing life will continue as long as I live, I will always have both feet on terra firma. Love animals and kids (especially naughty ones).
Also, I believe in the world-- amazed at its beauty and diversity. Do want to address some of our world problems and do not mind starting with myself. Personal fantasies include writing a libretto, starting a recording studio, starting a school on a farm and making love while surfing. Ok, this profile reflects a me that is not always seen. In person, I am funny sarcastic (but not mean) and something of a goofball when relaxed. If you are a smug self-satisfied "professional" I will either ignore you or try to poke your veneer. I tend to look at the external world as an endless stream of impossibly balanced absurdities. Perhaps thats why the inner world is so important to me. Also, the older I get, the more
I need Nature. Currently, I work as a computer consultant in USA but I am not physically tied to it. I would prefer to be tied to a good woman rather than a good country. Future plans include starting a business that specializes in combining education with entertainment.

oh, i should say, i had a short unhappy marriage to an incompatible russian woman. luckily, the divorce was good and it helped me and her. we are co-parenting & co-operating
to make sure our young son has a happy, healthy life. my bad marriage did not destroy my dreams. i am still yet another wistful romantic camping on the hollowed out hull of hope. i have 50% custody of sweet young son. He is a very important part of my life.
i love all children. so i will treat your children as well as you (or better!).
Как бы Вы описали своего идеального партнера?
I am still romantic and i am still looking for my soul-mate. Yes, I believe in Love. I am not looking for a cook or cleaning lady! Maybe she will be a sensual, responsible woman 35-50. hopefully, she loves children.. and maybe she has her own!
she should be comfortable with living in USA, Russia, Costa Rica, France, India, England. Preferably, she is divorced and understands
marriage and its limitations but also realizes it potential for empowerment and growth.

I NEED 4 QUALITIES in a woman:
(A) and (B) do not usually mix; and (C) and (D) are rare together too. so i know it will be difficult for me to find a suitable
partner -- but i will keep trying. i only need one woman!
of course, a good heart is more important than (A,B,C,D) but that is even more difficult to find.
let me be ridiculous and ask for more... she could be in tune with arts, in tune with nature, REAL. real is sexy, real is beautiful. not obsessed with society. excited by new ideas, new games, new books, new cultures, new recipes. creative outside bedroom.... creative in bedroom. energetic outside bedroom. energetic in bedroom. a great kisser!! enjoys giving and receiving massage (forgive me for being so blunt!). she is not selfish. she is not too practical... dreamers are fun. Tantra learner or practitioner? Usually, I forgive (or overlook) most quirks and weaknesses. Except for selfishness which I consider the negation of being.
smile. Lifelong passion for growth? Love all forms of creativity? Love to travel? wants to learn English. wants to teach me russian. want to share your favorite books or cds or poems with me?
Если бы через тридцать дней настал бы конец света, что бы Вы делали?
sing a song. and massage a loved one.
Если бы у Вас было бы лишних 10 миллионов долларов, чтобы Вы сделали?
start an orphanage. of course, would want to do that anyway (without 10 million)
Как часто и с кем Вы советуетесь?
not often. life is my teacher.
Какое качество Вы особенно цените в лицах своего пола?
generosity, honesty, curiosity
Какое качество Вы особенно цените в лицах противоположного пола?
empathy, curiosity, passion, sensual curiosity, honesty, shared interests or dreams, intellectual
Недавнее крупное событие Вашей жизни?
.... need to improve my human relations skills ...need to become more empathatic
Главный совет, который Вы дадите своим детям?
always be true to yourself. and try to help others when you can.. and have as much fun as you can.
Что Вас больше всего потрясло в жизни?
how short life is!!!!!!!!!!!!
how quickly my son grew up..my sweet little baby has become a sweet little boy.
Последние книги, которые Вы прочитали?
open veins of latin america; biography of sylvia path; Upanishad; biography of Churchill; pale fire (nabokov), various poetry anthologies; Antony and Cleopatra(Shakespeare); sex matters (osho); multi-orgasmic couple (mantik chia). A PATH WITH HEART (Jack Kornfield). man who knew infinity (biography of mathematical genius, ramanajun)
Ваши цели сейчас?
1. make sure my son has good friends and good education.
2. try to make my talents and abilities come alive. still want to become a film-maker and educationist (teacher or something similar).
3. help less fortunate peopple.
Кем Вы восхищаетесь?
not many ; most successful people are not very nice.
the great indian spiritual leaders however are intriguing. in particular, i like the way
tagore lived. unending creativity and sweet beauty. i loved his quote 'every child is
proof that god has not given up on humanity'. i think spirituality is necessary for life
but it should be natural and not forced. i am not particularly indian but i like
indian philosophy. as i get older, i find myself respecting and appreciating buddhist monks.
Много ли у Вас друзей?
america is not a good place for friends. so, i only have a few that I value and cherish.
my life in england, india tells me that other countries are happier than usa.
Какие качества Вы особенно не любите в лицах своего пола?
Какие качества Вы особенно не любите в лицах противоположного пола?
Что бы я хотел изменить в себе?
learn to live in the present (i tend to look at past and future). learn to enjoy simple pleasures of life.
Мои недостатки
too intellectual, too analytical
Мои достоинства
compassion, passion, curiosity, likes to help others, intellectual, creative cook, i like to give massage. i love women and children and animals
Как меня видят мои друзья?
kind, sympathetic, critical, generous, helpful
Как меня видят просто знакомые?
Мои любимые игры
cricket, tennis,
want to learn to surf (soon!)
Мои любимые писатели и поэты
shakespeare!! , plato!! robert burns, chekov, conrad, tony Kushner, arundati roy, nabokov, john fowles, thomas hardy,
Моя любимая музыка
all!. classical (mozart, beethoven, dvorjak, shostakovich, tchaikovsky), opera (verdi, mozart, puccini) , rock (beatles, queen, band, traffic), soul, country , jazz, indian, african. etc i love all music when it is played from heart.
Моя любимая еда
indian, thai, italian, french
Мои любимые фильмы
childen of paradise, ran, sleuth, gypsies are free (Russian)

I don't watch too many movies..because most are awful.
Мои любимые сказки
Мое любимое занятие
music, tennis, massage, cooking, tantric love-making, skiing, tango
Работа, о которой я мечтаю
film-maker, educator
Партнер, о котором я мечтаю
intellectual, sensual, artistic, humanitarian, kind, fun, tango-partner
Место, где я хочу жить
california or new mexico (usa), london, paris, provence (france), goa (india), bangalore(india).
i have lived for 20 years in New York City area -- i am now tired of it and need go somewhere that is more natural.
Что касается телевидения я
Выключаю его
Что касается денег
Я часть трачу, а часть откладываю
Я могу описать себя в гостях как
Беспристрастный наблюдатель
Насколько Вам нравится садоводство?
Я люблю садоводство
Как Вы относитесь к походам в магазин за едой?
Обожаю это
Насколько Вы наслаждаетесь другими типами хождения по магазинам?
Ненавижу это делать
Вам нравится готовить?
Я обожаю это
Для меня идеально было бы жить в
коттедж за городом
Как часто Вы хотели бы выходить в свет
Дважды в неделю
Вам нравится ужинать вне дома?
Мне это сильно нравится
Поддерживаю мое место/квартиру
Не совершенным, но близко к этому
Домашние животные и я
У меня нет, но мне нравятся Кот(-ы), Собака(-и)
Какой вид телевизионных программ Вы больше всего любите смотреть?
Спортивные, Природа/дикая жизнь, Обучающие, Драма, Документальные, Проблемы дня/дебаты
Мне очень нравится проводить свободное время
Делая какие-нибудь атлетические упражнения, Свернувшись калачиком с хорошей книгой, Обедая с другом, С семьей, Возясь в саду, Посещая музеи или галереи, Посещая лекции/ занятия, Занимаясь своим хобби, На природе, Танцуя в ночном клубе
Хождение под парусом, Отдых на природе, Туризм, Танцы, Другое, Бег, Альпинизм, Лыжный спорт, Прогулки
Виды спорта, которыми Вы любите заниматься, или смотреть
Крикет, Экстрим, Олимпийские игры, Американский футбол, Сквош/Бадминтон
Виды развлечений, которые Вам нравятся
Концерты, Вечеринки, Показы мод, Изысканные ужины, Музеи/Живопись, Классическая музыка, Кантри, Джаз, Поэзия, Чтение
Другие хобби или интересы
Антиквариат, Коллекционирование, Писательское творчество, Семья/Дети, Приготовление изысканной пищи, Инвестиции, Новости/политика/события, Живопись, Философия/Духовность, Общественная деятельность
Посмотрите на других пользователей примерно того же возраста. Они сейчас он-лайн и активны.